All names appear in alphabetical order.


Yufei ChenTongji University, Shanghai, China
Klaus DrechslerAachen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Marius ErdtSingapore
Moti FreimanTechnion, Israel
Cristina Oyarzun LauraFraunhofer IGD, Germany
Stefan WesargFraunhofer IGD, Germany

Program Committee

Shafa BalaramInstitute for Infocomm Research, A*STAR, Singapore
Jan EggerGraz University of Technology, Austria
Moritz Fuchs Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Katarzyna HeryanUniversity of Science and Technology, Poland
Martin HoßbachClear Guide Medical, USA
Yogesh KarpateChistats Labs Private Limited, India
Purnima RajanClear Guide Medical, USA
Tillmann RheudeBerlin Institute of Health at Charité, Germany
Andreas WirtzFraunhofer IGD, Germany
Lukas ZerweckFraunhofer ITMP, Germany
Stephan ZidowitzFraunhofer MEVIS, Germany

Comments are closed.